Connect with us


March Madness: Top 10 Cinderella Runs

XN Sports compiled a list of the top 10 cinderella runs in the history of the NCAA Tournament.

LSU (1986) – Coach Dale Brown’s squad was plagued by injuries but the Tigers still became the first No. 11 seed to make the Final Four.

LSU beat sixth-seeded Purdue, No. 3 Memphis State, No. 2 Georgia Tech and No. 1 Kentucky on its way to the Final Four in Dallas before losing to eventual national champion Louisville.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Click to comment

More in Feature