8 Elected to Pro Football Hall of Fame

Junior Seau and Jerome Bettis highlight the 2015 Class of the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Also elected were Charles Haley, Tim Brown, Will Shields, Mick Tinglehoff, Bill Polian and Ron Wolf.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top