Connect with us

NFL

Santana Moss Had to Be Restrained After Blowing Up On Ref Following RGIII Call, Gets Ejected

Santana Moss got ejected after getting into referee Jeff Triplette face after RGII’s touchdown run was overturned.

The referees made the right call on a would-be touchdown to end the first half of the Redskins-Giants game, ruling that Robert Griffin did not regain possession inbounds after losing control of the football and therefore did not score.

https://twitter.com/FanSidedGIF/status/544212450233434112

Santana Moss wasn’t interested in any slow motion replays, letting referee Jeff Triplette know exactly how he feels about him and his correct decision making:

https://twitter.com/FanSidedGIF/status/544213584704569344

Triplette had some trouble getting that flag out:

The consensus on the RGIII run is pretty clear:

Click to comment

More in NFL